People

    Read more
    • Arts Transition Team Students walking at Clayton campusDr Damien Williams Transition Coordinator  Phone:  9904 7245 Email: damien.williams@monash.edu   Anne-Maree Lennox Transition Officer Room W107, Menzies Building (Building 11), Clayton Campus Phone: 9905 2983 Email: anne-maree.lennox@monash.edu  
    • Arts Student Services Illustration - patterned handArts Student Services Online enquires:  ask.monash Phone:  9902 6011  
    • First Year Coordinators Peer Ambassasdor Mentors -  Program Members 2013First Year Coordinators are here to help you with your transition into University life Dr Gillian Bowen School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies Room S620, Menzies Building (Building 11), Clayton Campus Phone:  9905 3262 Email:  Gillian.Bowen@monash.edu    Dr Catherine Strong School of Political and Social Inquiry Room W424, Menzies Building (Building 11), Clayton Campus Phone:  9905 0052 Email:  catherine.strong@monash.edu   Dr Adeline Tay School of Geography & Environmental Science Room S823, Menzies Building ...
    • Arts Academic Language and Learning Unit Image 20Andrew Johnson Room H5.90, Caulfield Campus Email:  Andrew.G.Johnson@monash.edu Phone:  9903 1196 Website:  www.arts.monash.edu/aallu  
    • Student Engagement and Support iMAGE-2-300x199Jenny Williams Coordinator Room G128, Campus Centre (Building 10) Phone: 9905 1794 Email:  jenny.m.williams@monash.edu    Jim Poussard Coordinator Room G128, Campus Centre (Building 10) Phone:  9905 1794 Email:  Jim.poussard@monash.edu
    Read more