People

    • Dr Damien Williams Transition Coordinator Phone:  9904 7245 Email: damien.williams@monash.edu   Anne-Maree Lennox PAL Coordinator/Transition Officer Room W107, Menzies Building 20 Chancellors Walk, Clayton Campus Phone: 9905 2983 Email: anne-maree.lennox@monash.edu   Michael Enticott PAL Coordinator/Student Experience Officer Room W107, Menzies Building 20 Chancellors Walk, Clayton Campus Phone: 9905 0006 Email: michael.enticott@monash.edu Read more
    • Arts Student Services Online enquires:  ask.monash Phone:  9902 6011   Read more
    • Andrew Johnson Room H5.90, Caulfield Campus Email:  Andrew.G.Johnson@monash.edu Phone:  9903 1196 Website:  www.arts.monash.edu/aallu   Read more
    • Jenny Williams Coordinator Room G128, Campus Centre (Building 10) Phone: 9905 1794 Email:  jenny.m.williams@monash.edu    Jim Poussard Coordinator Room G128, Campus Centre (Building 10) Phone:  9905 1794 Email:  Jim.poussard@monash.edu Read more