CTP in Top Ten Fringe Picks

welcome-to-nowhere-636x393Time Out has selected Welcome to Nowhere, CTP’s third year production as a “must see” show in its Top Ten Fringe Picks.

Monash University and Malthouse Theatre have assembled a supergroup of exciting young Australian playwrights (Angus Cerini, Zoey Dawson, Daniel Keene, Fleur Kilpatrick and Morgan Rose) to create an original work under the directorship of the visionary Emma Valente, co-director of leading feminist theatre company The Rabble. Southbank.