Journalism staff

Associate Professor Phil Chubb

Head of Program

Coordinator of coursework masters program

Dr Fay Anderson Deputy Head of Program
Associate Professor Mia Lindgren

Head of School of Journalism, Australian and Indigenous Studies

Radio Journalism

Dr Deb Anderson Journalism Studies
Dr Andréa Baker Journalism Studies
Mr Bill Birnbauer

Executive Editor mojo, Dangerous Ground

Investigative; Print Features

Dr Stephanie Brookes Journalism Studies
Mr Robert Carey

Transition coordinator

First year coordinator; Editing and Design

Dr Johan Lidberg

Law and Ethics

Journalism Studies

Mr Matt Mitchell Video journalism
Professor Chris Nash Journalism Studies
Mr Paul Ramadge Vice-Chancellor’s Professorial Fellow
Mrs Julie Tullberg Digital Journalism; Sports Journalism

Further information