Contact us

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Coursework Enquiries

  • View online answers and submit an enquiry with ask.monash
  • Phone: 1800 MONASH (666 274)
  • (Outside Australia) + 61 3 9902 6011 
  • Fax: +61 3 9905 2120

General Enquiries

Phone:
Terri Mathias: 
+61 3 9902 4396

Email: Arts-MFJ-Enquiries@monash.edu

 Office:
Room B4.32
Building B 
Caulfield Campus

Post: 
School of Media, Film and Journalism
Building B 
Monash University
Caulfield 3125
Australia

 

Head of School

Associate Professor Mia Lindgren
Phone: +61 3 9903 4114 
Mia.Lindgren@monash.edu

 

Deputy Head of School (Research)

Associate Professor Con Verevis
Phone: +61 3 9903 5079
Con.Verevis@monash.edu

 

Deputy Head of School (Education)

Dr Fay Anderson
Phone: +61 3 9903 4114 
Fay.Anderson@monash.edu

 

School Manager

Jodie Wood
Phone: +61 3 9905 3230
Jodie.Wood@monash.edu

 

Head of Journalism

Associate Professor Philip Chubb
Phone: +61 3 9903 2708
Philip.Chubb@monash.edu

 

Head of Communications and Media Studies

Associate Professor Shane Homan
Phone: +61 3 9903 2309
shane.homan@monash.edu

 

Head of Film and Screen Studies 

Dr Therese Davis 
Phone: +61 3 9905 4219
therese.davis@monash.edu

 

Academic and Professional Writing

Dr Andrew Johnson
First Year Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9903 1196
andrew.johnson@monash.edu

 

Honours Coordinator

Dr Daniel Black
Phone: +61 3 9905 4215
daniel.black@monash.edu