Contact Us

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Coursework Enquiries contact Monash Connect :

General Enquiries

Phone:
Terri Mathias:
+61 3 9902 4396 

Email: terri.mathias@monash.edu
As indicated above, please contact Monash Connect for any Undergraduate or Postgraduate Coursework Enquiries.

 Office:
Room B4.32
Building B
Caulfield Campus 

Post: 
School of Media, Film and Journalism
Building B
Monash University
Caulfield 3125
Australia

Head of School

Professor Mia Lindgren
Phone: +61 3 9903 4114
Mia.Lindgren@monash.edu

Deputy Head of School

Associate Professor Belinda Smaill
Phone: +61 3 990 52442
belinda.smaill@monash.edu

Education Coordinator

Dr Stephanie Brookes
Phone: +61 3 9903 4408                    
stephanie.brookes@monash.edu

Research Director

Associate Professor Shane Homan

Phone: +61 3 99032309

Shane.Homan@monash.edu

 

School Manager

Robin Chacko
Phone: +61 3 9903 4052
robin.chacko@monash.edu

Head of Journalism

Associate Professor Fay Anderson
Phone: +61 3 9903 4466
Fay.Anderson@monash.edu

Head of Communications and Media Studies

Professor Brett Hutchins
Phone: +61 3 990 32098  
Brett.Hutchins@monash.edu

Head of Film and Screen Studies

Associate Professor Con Verevis
Phone: +61 3 99035079
Con.Verevis@monash.edu

Honours Coordinator

Dr Claire Perkins
Phone: +61 3 990 31239
claire.perkins@monash.edu