Contact us

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Coursework Enquiries contact Monash Connect :

General Enquiries

Phone:
Terri Mathias:
+61 3 9902 4396 

Email: terri.mathias@monash.edu

 

As indicated above, please contact Monash Connect for any Undergraduate or Postgraduate Coursework Enquiries.

 Office:
Room B4.32
Building B
Caulfield Campus 

Post: 
School of Media, Film and Journalism
Building B
Monash University
Caulfield 3125
Australia

Head of School

Associate Professor Mia Lindgren
Phone: +61 3 9903 4114
Mia.Lindgren@monash.edu

 

Deputy Head of School (Research)

Associate Professor Con Verevis
Phone: +61 3 9903 5079
Con.Verevis@monash.edu

 

Deputy Head of School (Education)

Associate Professor Therese Davis
Phone: +61 3 9905 4219
therese.davis@monash.edu

 

School Manager

Jodie Wood
Phone: +61 3 9905 3230
Jodie.Wood@monash.edu

 

Head of Journalism

Associate Professor Philip Chubb
Phone: +61 3 9903 2708
Philip.Chubb@monash.edu

 

Head of Communications and Media Studies

Associate Professor Mark Gibson
Phone: +61 3 9903 4221
mark.gibson@monash.edu

 

Head of Film and Screen Studies

Dr Belinda Smaill
Phone: +61 3 9905 2442
belinda.smaill@monash.edu

 

Academic and Professional Writing

Dr Andrew Johnson
First Year Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9903 1196
andrew.johnson@monash.edu

 

Honours Coordinator

Dr Daniel Black
Phone: +61 3 9905 4215
daniel.black@monash.edu