• Communications and Media Studies staff

    Professor Brett Hutchins – Head of Section. Dr Dan Black – Lecturer. Dr Elizabeth Burns Coleman – Lecturer. Associate Professor Gil-Soo Han – Undergraduate Program Coordinator. Dr David Holmes – Senior Lecturer. Associate Professor Shane Homan – Research Director

  • Film and Screen Studies staff

    Associate Professor Constantine Verevis – Head of Section. Associate Professor Therese Davis – Director- Bachelor of Media Communication. Associate Professor Olivia Khoo – Director- Film, Media and Communications HDR program. Dr Claire Perkins – Honours Coordinator

  • Journalism staff

    Journalism is multi-disciplinary and the Monash Journalism staff are active researchers in a range of fields. All of the staff are research active in their own fields of interest and their expertise as researchers influences the curriculum and their teaching in profound ways to the benefit of students.