Bill Kent HDR Prato Research Fellowship Winners

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s Bill Kent Prato HDR Research Fellowships:

Roslyn Halliday and Rebecca Lobel.

These fellowships will enable Ros and Rebecca to join other postgraduates from the Prato Consortium for a workshop, 8 December 2015, during Med-Ren Month at Prato. The fellowships also allow them to pursue their research in other parts of Europe.