What’s On

Date/Time Event
SMS WEB Friday 15 August - Saturday 23 August
7:30 pm
Dark Shadow
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
St Peters WEB Wednesday 20 August - Saturday 23 August
All Day
For Art's Sake
George Jenkins Theatre, Frankston VIC
Buy Tickets
Siena College WEB Tuesday 26 August
7:30 pm
Siena College Annual Music Concert 'Be The Change'
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Toorak WEB Thursday 28 August - Friday 29 August
7:00 pm
Downtown The Mod Musical
George Jenkins Theatre, Frankston VIC
Buy Tickets
RGS WEB Friday 29 August
7:00 pm
Music Gala 2014
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Frankston Gala WEB Thursday 4 September
7:00 pm
Frankston High Gala Night
George Jenkins Theatre, Frankston VIC
Buy Tickets
Killester Hairspray Image WEB Thursday 4 September - Saturday 6 September
7:30 pm
Hairspray
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Pre-Paradise Sorry Now WEB Thursday 4 September - Saturday 6 September
7:30 pm
Pre-Paradise Sorry Now
Drama Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
mwps image Tuesday 9 September
7:00 pm
Evolution Revolution
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Becoming Body WEB Thursday 18 September - Saturday 20 September
7:30 pm
Becoming Body
Drama Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
when i grow WEB Thursday 18 September
7:30 pm
When I Grow Up
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
The Apotheosis of the Dance WEB Sunday 21 September
2:30 pm
The Apotheosis of the Dance
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Hough Tuesday 23 September
7:30 pm
Chopin, Debussy, Hough
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Alexander Technique WEB Thursday 25 September
6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
THE ALEXANDER TECHNIQUE - featuring Saskwatch
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
sesame street WEB Thursday 2 October
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sesame Street Elmo's World Tour
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Reza Yazdani WEB Friday 3 October
7:00 pm
Reza Yazdani in Concert
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Julius Caesar WEB Thursday 9 October - Saturday 11 October
7:30 pm
Julius Caesar
Drama Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
USS Pinafore WEB Saturday 11 October - Saturday 18 October
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
USS Pinafore
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
1 2

     

    Powered by Events Manager