What’s On

Date/Time Event
FTG Anne Frank Friday 2 May - Saturday 10 May
8:00 pm - 2:00 pm
The Diary of Anne Frank
George Jenkins Theatre, Frankston VIC
Buy Tickets
Melb Opera New WEB Saturday 3 May
8:00 pm
Madame Butterfly
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
MSO Web Friday 9 May - Friday 28 November
8:00 pm
MSO 2014 Subscription Season
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
MSO Concert 1 Friday 9 May
8:00 pm
Tognetti, Brahms & the MSO
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
utopia limited Friday 23 May - Saturday 24 May
8:00 pm
Utopia Limited
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Monash Concert Band WEB Sunday 25 May
2:00 pm
Music from Stage, Screen and Disc
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Heavenly MAO Saturday 31 May
7:30 pm
The Heavenly Life
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Wombat Stew Web Tuesday 3 June
All Day
Wombat Stew
George Jenkins Theatre, Frankston VIC
Buy Tickets
MSO Concert 3 Friday 20 June
8:00 pm
Vivaldi, Haydn and Mozart: Baroque and Classical Masters
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Soweto Gospel Choir 2 WEB Saturday 12 July
7:30 pm
Soweto Gospel Choir
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
MSO Concert 2 Friday 18 July
8:00 pm
Smetana's Ma Vlast, Featuring the Moldau
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
FTG Our Man in Havana Friday 1 August - Saturday 9 August
8:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Our Man In Havana
George Jenkins Theatre, Frankston VIC
Buy Tickets
Black, Brown, Beige WEB Sunday 10 August
2:30 pm
Black, Brown and Beige
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
The Apotheosis of the Dance WEB Sunday 21 September
2:30 pm
The Apotheosis of the Dance
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
USS Pinafore WEB Saturday 11 October - Saturday 18 October
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
USS Pinafore
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
Ruddigore Friday 24 October - Saturday 25 October
8:00 pm
Ruddigore
Alexander Theatre, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
MSO Concert 4 Friday 7 November
8:00 pm
Sir Andrew conducts Berlioz and Beethoven
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets
MSO Concert 5 Friday 28 November
8:00 pm
Beethoven's Eroica Symphony
Robert Blackwood Hall, Clayton VIC
Buy Tickets

     

    Powered by Events Manager