Contact Us

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Coursework Enquiries

  • View online answers and submit an enquiry with ask.monash
  • Phone: 1800 MONASH (666 274)
  • (Outside Australia) + 61 3 9902 6011
  • Fax: +61 3 9905 2120

General Enquiries

Phone:
Jocelyne Mohamudally:
+61 3 9905 2228

Fax:
+61 3 990 55437

Email: Arts-LLCL-Enquiries@monash.edu

General Office:
Room W703
Menzies Building
20 Chancellors Walk, Clayton Campus

Post:
School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics
Menzies Building
20 Chancellors Walk
Monash University
Clayton 3800
Australia

Room numbers below refer to Menzies Building, 20 Chancellors Walk, Clayton Campus

Head of School

Assoc Professor Kevin Foster
Room W730
+61 3 9905 5259
Kevin.Foster@monash.edu

Deputy Heads of School

Dr Bea Trefalt (Education)
Room E559
+61 3 9905 5118
Beatrice.Trefalt@monash.edu

Dr Chris Watkin (Research)
Room W518
+61 3 9905 2214
chris.watkin@monash.edu

Dr Carlos Uxo (Finance and Workload)
Room E509
+61 3 9905 5449
carlos.uxo@monash.edu

Honours Coordinator

Dr Jeremy Breaden
Room E570
+61 3 9905 2275
jeremy.breaden@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coursework Directors

Director of Master of Interpreting and Translation Studies
Dr Marc Orlando
Room E556
+61 3 990 52252
Marc.Orlando@monash.edu

Director of Master of Applied Linguistics
Dr Howie Manns
Room W510
+61 3 990 52299
Howard.Manns@monash.edu

School Manager

Alice Davies
Room W606
+613 9905 2278
alice.davies@monash.edu

School Executive Officer

Kim Chen
Room S508
+613 9902 0280
kim.chen@monash.edu

Academic Staff

http://artsonline.monash.edu.au/llcl/our-staff/