Contact Us

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Coursework Enquiries

  • View online answers and submit an enquiry with ask.monash
  • Phone: 1800 MONASH (666 274)
  • (Outside Australia) + 61 3 9902 6011
  • Fax: +61 3 9905 2120

General Enquiries

Phone:
Jocelyne Mohamudally:
+61 3 9905 2228

Fax:
+61 3 990 55437

Email: Arts-LLCL-Enquiries@monash.edu

General Office:
Room E581
Building 11 (Menzies Building)
Clayton Campus

Post:
School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics
Building 11
Monash University
Clayton 3800
Australia

Room numbers refer to Building 11 (Menzies Building), Clayton Campus

Head of School

Associate Professor Rita Wilson
Room E557
+61 3 9905 5825
Rita.Wilson@monash.edu

Deputy Heads of School

Dr Sarah McDonald (Education)
Room W514
+61 3 9905 9134
Sarah.McDonald@monash.edu

Professor Carolyn Stevens (Research)
Room W512
+61 3 9902 0456
carolyn.stevens@monash.edu

Dr Beatrice Trefalt (Finance and Workload)
Room E559
+61 3 9905 5118
beatrice.trefalt@monash.edu

Honours Coordinator

Dr Chris Watkin
Room W518
+61 3 9905 2214
chris.watkin@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator

Dr Leah Gerber
Room E553a
+61 3 9905 9830
leah.gerber@monash.edu

School Manager

Alice Davies
Room W606
+613 9905 2278
alice.davies@monash.edu

School Executive Officer

Kim Chen
Room S508
+613 9902 0280
kim.chen@monash.edu

Academic Staff

http://artsonline.monash.edu.au/llcl/our-staff/