Contact Us

  • Language program

    Type of Study Abroad

    Contact

    Chinese Studies

    Semester length

    Lijun Bi

    lijun.bi@monash.edu

    Intensive language program

    Candy Wang

    candy.wang@monash.edu

    French Studies

    Semester length

    Benjamin Andreo benjamin.andreo@monash.edu

    Intensive language program

    Benjamin Andreo benjamin.andreo@monash.edu

    German Studies

    Semester length

    Franz-Josef Deiters

    franz-josef.deiters@monash.edu

    Intensive language program (DAAD)

    Imke Schmidt

    imke.schmidt@monash.edu

    Indonesian Studies

    Semester length

    Yacinta Kurniasih yacinta.kurniasih@monash.edu

    Intensive language program

    Yacinta Kurniasih yacinta.kurniasih@monash.edu

    Italian Studies

    Semester length

    Annamaria Pagliaro annamaria.pagliaro@monash.edu

    Intensive language program

    Patrizia Sambuco patrizia.sambuco@monash.edu

    Japanese Studies

    Semester length

    Hiroko Hashimoto Hiroko.Hashimoto@monash.edu

    Intensive language program

    Jeremy Breaden jeremy.breaden@monash.edu

    Korean Studies

    Semester length

    Younga Cho Younga.Cho@monash.edu

    Intensive language program

    Younga Cho Younga.Cho@monash.edu

    Spanish Studies

    Semester length

    Stewart King stewart.king@monash.edu

    Ukrainian Studies

    Intensive language program

    Marko Pavlyshyn marko.pavlyshyn@monash.edu