Contact Us

    Language program Type of Study Abroad Contact
    Chinese Studies Semester length Lijun Bi
    lijun.bi@monash.edu
    Intensive language program Candy Wang
    candy.wang@monash.edu
    French Studies Semester length Chris Watkin
    chris.watkin@monash.edu
    Intensive language program Chris Watkin
    chris.watkin@monash.edu
    German Studies Semester length Christiane Weller
    tina.weller@monash.edu
    Intensive language program (DAAD) Imke Schmidt
    imke.schmidt@monash.edu
    Indonesian Studies Semester length Yacinta Kurniasih
    yacinta.kurniasih@monash.edu

    Paul Thomas
    paul.thomas@monash.edu

    Intensive language program Yacinta Kurniasih
    yacinta.kurniasih@monash.edu

    Paul Thomas
    paul.thomas@monash.edu

    Italian Studies Semester length Annamaria Pagliaro annamaria.pagliaro@monash.edu
    Intensive language program Patrizia Sambuco
    patrizia.sambuco@monash.edu
    Japanese Studies Semester length Naomi Kurata
    Naomi.Kurata@monash.edu
    Intensive language program Naomi Kurata
    Naomi.Kurata@monash.edu
    Korean Studies Semester length Younga Cho
    Younga.Cho@monash.edu
    Intensive language program Younga Cho
    Younga.Cho@monash.edu
    Spanish Studies Semester length Stewart King
    stewart.king@monash.edu
    Semester length – Latin America Carlos Uxó
    carlos.uxo@monash.edu
    Semester length – non-Spanish-speaking countries Paul Bowker
    paul.bowker@monash.edu
    Ukrainian Studies Intensive language program Marko Pavlyshyn
    marko.pavlyshyn@monash.edu