Contact Us

  • Language program

    Type of Study Abroad

    Contact

    Chinese Studies

    Semester length Lijun Bi

    lijun.bi@monash.edu

    Intensive language program Candy Wang

    candy.wang@monash.edu

    French Studies

    Semester length Benjamin Andreo benjamin.andreo@monash.edu
    Intensive language program Benjamin Andreo benjamin.andreo@monash.edu

    German Studies

    Semester length Tina Weller

    Tina.weller@monash.edu

    Intensive language program (DAAD) Imke Schmidt

    imke.schmidt@monash.edu

    Indonesian Studies

    Semester length Yacinta Kurniasih yacinta.kurniasih@monash.edu

    Paul Thomas Paul.thomas@monash.edu

    Intensive language program Yacinta Kurniasih yacinta.kurniasih@monash.edu

    Paul Thomas Paul.thomas@monash.edu

    Italian Studies

    Semester length Annamaria Pagliaro annamaria.pagliaro@monash.edu
    Intensive language program Patrizia Sambuco patrizia.sambuco@monash.edu

    Japanese Studies

    Semester length Hiroko Hashimoto Hiroko.Hashimoto@monash.edu
    Intensive language program Hiroko Hashimoto Hiroko.Hashimoto@monash.edu

    Korean Studies

    Semester length Younga Cho Younga.Cho@monash.edu
    Intensive language program Younga Cho Younga.Cho@monash.edu

    Spanish Studies

    Semester length

    Semester length – Latin America

    Semester length – non-Spanish-speaking countries

    Stewart King stewart.king@monash.edu

    Carlos Uxó carlos.uxo@monash.edu

    Paul Bowker paul.bowker@monash.edu

    Ukrainian Studies

    Intensive language program Marko Pavlyshyn marko.pavlyshyn@monash.edu