Honours School and Discipline Coordinators

Honours Enquiries, Admissions and Administration

ask.monash online enquiry system: http://ask.monash.edu
phone: 9902 6011

Faculty of Arts Honours Convenor

Dr Vicki Peel
Vicki.Peel@monash.edu
9903 4035

Schools

School of Geography and Environmental Science

School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics

School of Media, Film and Journalism

School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music

School of Social Sciences

Centre for Theatre and Performance

Monash Indigenous Centre

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Science:
School of Psychological
Sciences

School of Arts and Social Sciences – Malaysia

School of Social Science – South Africa

School of Geography and Environmental Science

School Honours Coordinator

A/Prof David Dunkerley
David.Dunkerley@monash.edu
990 52914

School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies

School Honours Coordinator

Ruth Morgan
Ruth.Morgan@monash.edu
990 52205

Ancient Cultures (Archaeology & Ancient History and Classical Studies)

Colin Hope
Colin.Hope@monash.edu
990 53262

History

Ruth Morgan
Ruth.Morgan@monash.edu
9905 2205

International Studies

Susie Protschky
Susanne.Protschky@monash.edu
990 56248

Jewish Civilisation

Daniella Doron
Daniella.Doron@monash.edu
990 35007

Philosophy

Robert Simpson
Robert.Simpson@monash.edu
990 20782

Religion and Theology

Constant Mews
Constant.Mews@monash.edu
990 52185

School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics

School Honours Coordinator

Chris Watkin
Chris.Watkin@monash.edu
990 52214

Asian Languages and Studies

Shani Tobias
Shani.Tobias@monash.edu
990 52273

English as an International Language

Farzad Sharifian
Farzad.Sharifian@monash.edu
990 51281

European Languages and Cultures

Chris Watkin
Chris.Watkin@monash.edu
990 52214

Linguistics

Anna Margetts
Anna.Margetts@monash.edu
990 52290

Literary Studies

Rebecca Anne Do Rozario
Rebecca.Dorozario@monash.edu
990 54225

Translation and Interpreting Studies

Leah Gerber
Leah.Gerber@monash.edu
990-59830

School of Social Sciences

School Honours Coordinator

Asher Flynn
asher.flynn@monash.edu
990 59137

Anthropology

Julian Millie
Julian.Millie@monash.edu
990 52996

Behavioural Studies

Ana-Maria Bliuc
Ana-Maria.Bliuc@monash.edu
990 31237

Criminology

Claire Spivakovsky

claire.spivakovsky@monash.edu

990 52360

Politics

Paul Muldoon
paul.muldoon@monash.edu
990 52972

Sociology and Gender Studies

Amy Shields Dobson
Amy.Dobson@monash.edu
990 24069

School of Media, Film and Journalism

School Honours Coordinator

Daniel Black
Daniel.Black@monash.edu
990 54215

Communications and Media Studies

Daniel Black
Daniel.Black@monash.edu
990 54215

Film and Screen Studies

Claire Perkins
Claire.Perkins@monash.edu
990 31239

Journalism

Fay Anderson
Fay.Anderson@monash.edu
990 34466

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music

Music Honours Coordinator

Paul Williamson
Paul.Williamson@monash.edu
990 59964

Centre for Theatre and Performance

Theatre and Performance Honours Coordinator

Yana Taylor
Yana.Taylor@monash.edu
990 59031

Monash Indigenous Centre

Indigenous Cultures and Histories Honours Coordinator

Liam Brady
Liam.Brady@monash.edu
990 55244

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Science

School of Psychological Sciences

School Honours Coordinator

Clare Anderson
Clare.Anderson@monash.edu
990 51714

Psychology Honours Administrator

Emily Cavanagh
Emily.Cavanagh@monash.edu
990 53908

Monash Malaysia

School of Arts and Social Sciences

School Honours Coordinator

James Chin
James.Chin@sass.monash.edu.my
+60 3 5514 6130

Honours Administrator

James Chin
James.Chin@sass.monash.edu.my
+60 3 5514 6130

Monash South Africa

School of Social Science

School Honours Coordinator

Colleen Lewis
Colleen.Lewis@monash.edu

Honours Administrator

Colleen Lewis
Colleen.Lewis@monash.edu

Further information