Music

Centre for Theatre and Performance and Graduate Program in Theatre Performance and Music present Practice-Based Research Seminar Series
Isaac Brown Room, G04, Building 55, Clayton Campus
Event Date: Thu 07 Aug - Thu 16 Oct

August 7th, 21st, Sepetember 4th , 18th, October 9th and 16th

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents SOUND SERIES - MONASH FLUTE ENSEMBLE
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 19 Sep

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - FELIX AUSTRIA
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 25 Sep

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES - CONCERTO/ARIA COMPETITION FINALS
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 26 Sep

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - Grayson Sherlock and Fischer
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 09 Oct

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES - PIANO ENSEMBLE
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 10 Oct

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - World Music - Jazz Vocal Ensemble
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 16 Oct

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES - NEW MUSIC ENSEMBLE
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 16 Oct

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES - Brass / Wind Symphony
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 17 Oct

Sticks-and-Stones-WEB

Centre for Theatre and Performance - Sticks and Stones
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 23 Oct - Sat 25 Oct

Thursday 23 October 1:00pm Thursday 23 October - Saturday 25 October 7:00 PM

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - Jazz Guitar Ensemble - Classical Guitar Ensemble
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 23 Oct

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES - MONASH CHAMBER MUSIC
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 24 Oct

symposium

The Second International Symposium on the Malay Musical Arts of Indonesia’s Riau Islands
Performing Arts Complex Auditorium Building 68
Event Date: Wed 14 Jan - Fri 16 Jan