Events

Date/Time Event
Wed 28 Jun
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
LLCL - Collaborative Translation for Migrants
Centre for Adult Education – Room B427, 4th Floor, Melbourne
Thu 29 Jun
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
LLCL - Ukrainian Studies Public Lecture
HB.40 Monash University Caulfield Campus, Caulfield East VIC
Mon 03 Jul - Tue 04 Jul
All Day
Collaborative Translation: Symposium and Workshop
Monash University, Prato Campus, Prato
Tue 11 Jul - Fri 14 Jul
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Europe's Entanglements: 25th Biennial AAEH Conference
Monash College, Melbourne
Wed 19 Jul
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SOSS - 2017 Criminology Horizons Public Lecture
State Library of Victoria, Melbourne Victoria
Thu 20 Jul - Fri 21 Jul
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
SOPHIS - Current Trends & Controversies in Social & Political Philosophy
Monash University, Caulfield Campus, Caulfield East
Thu 27 Jul
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
ACJC - Public Lecture - Cultural Resistance in the Warsaw Ghetto: The Ringelblum Archive
H1.16 Ground Floor, Building H, Caulfield East Victoria
Mon 31 Jul
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
MFJ - Public Service Media and the future of digital content
Caulfield Campus, Theatrette B537, Caulfield East Vic
Thu 03 Aug
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
ACJC - Vilna: The Jerusalem of Lithuania
H1.16 Ground Floor, Building H, Caulfield East Victoria
Thu 10 Aug
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
ACJC - Public Lecture - Warsaw: The Jewish Metropolis
H1.16 Ground Floor, Building H, Caulfield East Victoria
Wed 16 Aug
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
ACJC - Public Lecture - Machine Guns and Orphans: Soviet Yiddish Music of World War II
H1.16 Ground Floor, Building H, Caulfield East Victoria
Thu 17 Aug - Fri 18 Aug
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Translating Worlds: Migration, Memory and Culture
S901 Monash University, Caulfield Victoria
Mon 28 Aug
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
MFJ - Gender matters in Australian TV
Caulfield Campus, Theatrette B537, Caulfield East Vic
Wed 30 Aug
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
ACJC - Public Lecture - When Golda Meir Danced Hora in the Jungle: The African Journey in Israeli Culture
H1.16 Ground Floor, Building H, Caulfield East Victoria
Wed 06 Sep
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
ACJC - Tales of Love and Darkness: Zionism, the British Empire and Colonial Nostalgia in the Work of Amos Oz
H1.16 Ground Floor, Building H, Caulfield East Victoria
Mon 23 Oct
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
MFJ - Stories of Climate Change
Caulfield Campus, Theatrette B537, Caulfield East Vic