Date/Time Event
Thu 26 Nov
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
SZCSOM - Music, Texts, Interpretations and Rituals: A Symposium
Room N602, 6th Floor, Menzies Building, Clayton
Thu 26 Nov
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
SOPHIS - Making Public Histories Seminar Series
State Library of Victoria, Melbourne Victoria
Fri 27 Nov
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
SOPHIS - Joint Book Launch (Philosophy Department / SOPHIS)
Lobby area, 6th floor, Menzies Building, Clayton Vic
Thu 03 Dec
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Centre for Women’s Studies and Gender Research Public Lecture
State Library Victoria / Village Roadshow Theatrette, Melbourne Vic
Fri 04 Dec
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
MFJ-Investigating the Cultural Field in Shanghai and Melbourne Research Seminar
ACJC Seminar Room, Level 8, Building H, Caulfield East Victoria
Sun 06 Dec
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
MAPA - NOËL! NOËL! – Christmas with a Twist
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton VIC
Tue 08 Dec
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
SOSS - Politics and IR Seminar Series - Her Voice: Reclaiming Women’s Agency in India
N202, Menzies Building,, Clayton
Mon 14 Dec
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
MFJ- Politics and Popular Music in the 1980s
ACJC Seminar Room, Level 8, Building H, Caulfield East Victoria
Sun 06 Mar
10:00 am - 11:00 am
SZCSoM - Research Seminar- Alternative notations & unwritten practices, 1450-1750: backwaters of history, frontiers of research
Elizabeth Burchill Seminar Room, 5th Floor East Wing, Menzies Building, Clayton VIC
Mon 18 Apr - Wed 20 Apr
All Day
Broken Narratives and the Lived Body
Monash University, Prato Campus, Prato
Mon 26 Sep - Fri 30 Sep
All Day
The 7th Asian Translation Traditions Conference - Shifting Powers: The Ethics of Translation in a Transforming Asia
Monash University Malaysia, Selangor Darul Ehsan