Events

Date/Time Event
Fri 29 Apr - Wed 26 Oct
All Day
CFP: The Anatomy of the Image: Perspectives on the (Bio)medical Body in Science, Literature, Culture and Politics International Conference
Wed 01 Jun
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Brexit or Bremain? Implications of the UK’s EU referendum for Australia and the world.
Monash Caulfield, Meeting Room C110, Caulfield VIC
Thu 02 Jun - Sat 04 Jun
All Day
CTP and MAPA - Boy out of the Country
Monash University Drama Theatre, Clayton Vic
Thu 02 Jun
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Arts Faculty -A series of seminars on the Study of Indonesia
Dean’s Conference Room W120, 1st floor, west wing, Menzies Building, 20 Chancellors Walk., Clayton Vic
Thu 02 Jun - Sat 04 Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
CTP -Boy out of the Country
Monash University Drama Theatre, Clayton Vic
Fri 03 Jun
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
SOPHIS - Workshop on Dignity
Room E457, 4th Floor, Menzies Building, Clayton Campus, Clayton VIC
Fri 03 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
MAPA/City of Monash - Melbourne International Jazz Festival
Mon 06 Jun
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
LLCL-Writers and their World seminar series -Memory, nostalgia and unbelonging in The Other Side of the World
Room E365, Menzies Building, Clayton Campus, Clayton VIC
Mon 06 Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
ACJC - Leonard Cohen: Back on Boogie Street
Monash University, Caulfield Campus, K3.21, Caulfield East VIC
Tue 07 Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
MAPA - Cassomenos plays Beethoven
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton VIC
Wed 08 Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
ACJC - Leon Uris and the Making of Exodus
Monash University, Caulfield Campus, K3.21, Caulfield East VIC
Fri 10 Jun
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
MAPA - Mendelssohn’s Violin Concerto
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton VIC
Thu 16 Jun
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
SoSS - Options for Supported Decision Making to Enhance the Recovery of People with Severe Mental Health Problems
Monash Law Chambers, Melbourne Victoria
Tue 21 Jun
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
MAPA - Solo Piano & Loops
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton VIC
Fri 01 Jul - Thu 01 Sep
All Day
CFP: The Anatomy of the Image: Perspectives on the (Bio)medical Body in Science, Literature, Culture and Politics International Conference
Monash University, Caulfield Campus, Caulfield East
Fri 01 Jul
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
MFJ - Chinese Caribbean Cinema and the Logic of Reeling: A Public Seminar with Sean Metzger
Monash Media Lab, Level 5, Building B, Caulfield
Thu 07 Jul - Sun 10 Jul
All Day
Women and Philosophy: History, Values, Knowledge
Monash University, Caulfield Campus, Caulfield East
Thu 21 Jul
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
MAPA - Shakespeare Classics
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton VIC
Sat 06 Aug
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
MAPA - Northey conducts Sibelius
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton VIC
Tue 09 Aug
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
MAPA - Soft/Loud
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton VIC
Fri 19 Aug
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm
MAPA - Tognetti And The Lark Ascending
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton VIC
Thu 01 Sep
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
MAPA - Premieres
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton VIC
Fri 02 Sep
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm
MAPA - Hrůša Conducts Suk’s Asrael Symphony
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard, Clayton VIC
Mon 26 Sep - Wed 28 Sep
All Day
ICCE 2016: Aceh’s Culture to Foster Sustainable Development
Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Clayton VIC
Mon 26 Sep - Fri 30 Sep
All Day
MAI- The 7th Asian Translation Traditions Conference -Malaysia
Monash University Malaysia,, Bandar Sunway, Jalan Lagoon Selatan, 47500 Bandar Sunway, Selangor Darul Ehsan,
1 2