Welcome to Monash Arts Events

Monash Anthropology Film Association - 2017 Film Screenings
Room E457, 4th Floor, Menzies Building, Clayton Campus
Event Date: Wed 01 Mar - Wed 03 May

LLCL School Seminar
Japanese Studies Centre Auditorium,
Event Date: Wed 29 Mar

SOSS - Politics and International Relations Seminar Series on Political Alienation
Monash University Clayton Campus Meeting Room N302
Event Date: Wed 29 Mar

Keyboard Warriors?
Monash Law Chambers
Event Date: Thu 30 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

Lunchtime Concert Series: Paul Williamson Quintet
Music Auditorium, Location ​Building 68
Event Date: Thu 30 Mar

ACJC - Once We Were Strangers: Jewish Perspectives on Refugees Panel Discussion
Caulfield Campus, H116, Monash University
Event Date: Thu 30 Mar

The Mediterranean in the Making: Geography, Mobility, and Identities
Faculty Seminar Room E561, Menzies Building
Event Date: Fri 31 Mar

MAPA - MSO & The Australian String Quartet
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Fri 31 Mar

Criminology Seminar
Room N202, Menzies Building, Monash University
Event Date: Wed 05 Apr

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - Can Heteroclito Giancarli change the world?
Room N602, 6th Floor, Menzies Building
Event Date: Thu 06 Apr

Lunchtime Concert Series: Tripataka
Music Auditorium, Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Building 68, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 06 Apr

Public Lecture - Fighting Terrorism in Iraq
Room E457, 4th Floor, Menzies Building, Clayton Campus
Event Date: Thu 06 Apr

The Royal Commission into Family Violence: Today and into the Future
State Library Victoria, Village Roadshow Theatrette
Event Date: Fri 07 Apr

MAPA - Organ Symphony with the Monash Academy Orchestra
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Sun 09 Apr

CULTURAL ECONOMY FUTURES: A SYMPOSIUM
Monash College
Event Date: Tue 11 Apr

MAPA - Chunky Move: Rule of Thirds
Drama Theatre, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Tue 11 Apr

From Asia Literacy to Australia Literacy
The Theatrette, Immigration Museum
Event Date: Wed 12 Apr

Lunchtime Concert Series: Monash Flute Ensemble
Music Auditorium, Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Building 68, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 27 Apr

Lunchtime Concert Series: Zavod Classical-Jazz Fusion Performers Award
Music Auditorium, Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Building 68, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 04 May

Lunchtime Concert Series: White Halo
Music Auditorium, Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Building 68, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 11 May

Lunchtime Concert Series: Monash Big Band directed by Johannes Luebbers
Music Auditorium, Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Building 68, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 25 May

Australasian Jazz and Improvisation Research Network Conference 2017
Paris Cat Jazz Club
Event Date: Fri 02 Jun - Sun 04 Jun