Welcome to Monash Arts Events

events-generic10

Call for Papers - Australia and New Zealand American Studies Association Conference
Monash University, Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Mon 10 Nov - Sat 12 Dec

Thumbnail

Call for Abstracts - 5th ACFID University Network Conference
Monash University, Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Mon 01 Dec - Tue 20 Jan

Vali-Myers c

MFJ-Tony Moore's -Bohemian Melbourne showcased at SLV
State Library of Victoria – Keith Murdoch Gallery-
Event Date: Fri 12 Dec - Sun 22 Feb

symposium

The Second International Symposium on the Malay Musical Arts of Indonesia’s Riau Islands
Performing Arts Complex Auditorium Building 68
Event Date: Wed 14 Jan - Fri 16 Jan

events-generic12

Better Teaching, Better Learning Showcase 2015
Building H
Event Date: Mon 16 Feb

call-for-papers

Call for papers - Conference on Central and West Asia and their diasporas
Monash University, Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Sat 14 Mar - Mon 16 Mar

Photo taken in Fiji by Ali Rae

International Feminist Journal of Politics Conference 2015
University of Queensland
Event Date: Thu 18 Jun - Fri 19 Jun
Call for papers: www.ifjpconference.net/call-for-papers closes Janurary 31st 2015