Welcome to Monash Arts Events

music pic

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - Free Lunchtime Concert Series - Guitar Ensembles
Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music
Event Date: Thu 26 May

Flyer info

MFJ -Thinking through and beyond the creative cities paradigm
ACJC Seminar Room, Level 8, Building H
Event Date: Thu 26 May

Other Paris book cover

MFJ - The Other Paris: A public seminar with Luc Sante
Theatrette B.5.37, Monash Media Lab, Building B
Event Date: Thu 26 May

Levine, Philippa 2011

SOPHIS - Purity or Degeneration? Nudity, Art and Activism
Room E561, 5th Floor, East Wing, Menzies Building, Building 11
Event Date: Fri 27 May

crop SS pic

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - Free Sound Series - Chamber Music
Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music
Event Date: Fri 27 May

warwick_stengards

MAPA - Mass in Time of War
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Sun 29 May

events-generic2

MAPA - All Stops Out - Jennifer Chou
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Mon 30 May

Please RSVP for this event

Brexit

Brexit or Bremain? Implications of the UK’s EU referendum for Australia and the world.
Monash Caulfield, Meeting Room C110
Event Date: Wed 01 Jun

bootc_hero_high_res

CTP and MAPA - Boy out of the Country
Monash University Drama Theatre
Event Date: Thu 02 Jun - Sat 04 Jun

Please RSVP for this event

events-generic5

Arts Faculty -A series of seminars on the Study of Indonesia
Dean’s Conference Room W120, 1st floor, west wing, Menzies Building, 20 Chancellors Walk.
Event Date: Thu 02 Jun

events-generic11

CTP -Boy out of the Country
Monash University Drama Theatre
Event Date: Thu 02 Jun - Sat 04 Jun

events-generic7

SOPHIS - Workshop on Dignity
Room E457, 4th Floor, Menzies Building, Clayton Campus
Event Date: Fri 03 Jun

jazz_festival

MAPA/City of Monash - Melbourne International Jazz Festival

Event Date: Fri 03 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Please RSVP for this event

events-generic11

ACJC - Leonard Cohen: Back on Boogie Street
Monash University, Caulfield Campus, K3.21
Event Date: Mon 06 Jun

mapa_2016_piano_series_concert_2_stefan_cassomenos (1)

MAPA - Cassomenos plays Beethoven
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Tue 07 Jun

cover_uris

ACJC - Leon Uris and the Making of Exodus
Monash University, Caulfield Campus, K3.21
Event Date: Wed 08 Jun

mso_concert_2_mendelssohns_violin_concerto

MAPA - Mendelssohn’s Violin Concerto
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Fri 10 Jun

andrea_keller_3

MAPA - Solo Piano & Loops
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Tue 21 Jun

Philosophia_FullImage (1)

Women and Philosophy: History, Values, Knowledge
Monash University, Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Thu 07 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

mso_concert_3_shakespeare_classics

MAPA - Shakespeare Classics
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 21 Jul