Welcome to Monash Arts Events

Monash Anthropology Film Association - 2017 Film Screenings
Room E457, 4th Floor, Menzies Building, Clayton Campus
Event Date: Wed 01 Mar - Wed 03 May

MAPA - Melbourne Opera presents H.M.S. Pinafore
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Wed 22 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

MAPA - Jazz Greats Weekend at Monash James Morrison
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Sat 25 Mar

MAPA - Jazz Greats Weekend at Monash The Bob Dylan Song Book
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Sun 26 Mar

MAPA - Chris Abrahams
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Tue 28 Mar

SOSS - Politics and International Relations Seminar Series on Political Alienation
Monash University Clayton Campus Meeting Room N302
Event Date: Wed 29 Mar

Keyboard Warriors?
Monash Law Chambers
Event Date: Thu 30 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

Lunchtime Concert Series: Paul Williamson Quintet
Music Auditorium, Location ​Building 68
Event Date: Thu 30 Mar

ACJC - Once We Were Strangers: Jewish Perspectives on Refugees Panel Discussion
Caulfield Campus, H116, Monash University
Event Date: Thu 30 Mar

MAPA - MSO & The Australian String Quartet
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Fri 31 Mar

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - Can Heteroclito Giancarli change the world?
Room N602, 6th Floor, Menzies Building
Event Date: Thu 06 Apr

Lunchtime Concert Series: Tripataka
Music Auditorium, Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Building 68, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 06 Apr

Public Lecture - Fighting Terrorism in Iraq
Room E457, 4th Floor, Menzies Building, Clayton Campus
Event Date: Thu 06 Apr

MAPA - Organ Symphony with the Monash Academy Orchestra
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Sun 09 Apr

CULTURAL ECONOMY FUTURES: A SYMPOSIUM
Monash College
Event Date: Tue 11 Apr

MAPA - Chunky Move: Rule of Thirds
Drama Theatre, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Tue 11 Apr

Lunchtime Concert Series: Monash Flute Ensemble
Music Auditorium, Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Building 68, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 27 Apr

Lunchtime Concert Series: Zavod Classical-Jazz Fusion Performers Award
Music Auditorium, Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Building 68, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 04 May

Lunchtime Concert Series: White Halo
Music Auditorium, Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Building 68, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 11 May

Lunchtime Concert Series: Monash Big Band directed by Johannes Luebbers
Music Auditorium, Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music, Building 68, 55 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Thu 25 May

Australasian Jazz and Improvisation Research Network Conference 2017
Paris Cat Jazz Club
Event Date: Fri 02 Jun - Sun 04 Jun

Collaborative Translation: Symposium and Workshop
Monash University, Prato Campus
Event Date: Mon 03 Jul - Tue 04 Jul