Welcome to Monash Arts Events

1934307_19343732250_6143_n

MIC Seminar - Tara Winch in conversation with Dr Mridula Nath Chakraborty
N802, 20 Chancellors Walk
Event Date: Wed 03 Aug

Image_Stewart King

LLCL - The (Private) Eye of the Beholder: Reading World Crime Fiction
Elizabeth Burchill Room, Menzies Building, E561
Event Date: Wed 03 Aug

bloxham

SOPHIS - The Holocaust in a European Context
Elizabeth Burchill Room, Menzies Building, E561
Event Date: Fri 05 Aug

The Singing Pond

MAI - The Singing Pond
Monash Arts, Design and Architecture, G104
Event Date: Fri 05 Aug

benjaminnortheyhr

MAPA - Northey conducts Sibelius
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Sat 06 Aug

sharon pickering

Fay Gale Lecture
Red Rotunda Room, State Library Victoria
Event Date: Tue 09 Aug

lisa_moore (1)

MAPA - Soft/Loud
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Tue 09 Aug

pic

MIC Seminar - Drawing Life: Warlpiri lines on a changing world
N802, 20 Chancellors Walk
Event Date: Wed 10 Aug

Pic

MFJ - Public Lecture: Professor Dana Polan
Monash Conference Centre
Event Date: Thu 11 Aug
RSVP: August 8th Kirsten.Stevens@monash.edu

events-generic9

LLCL - Writers and their World seminar series - Seminar by Katherine Brabon and Angela Tarantini
Meeting Room N702 Menzies Building
Event Date: Mon 15 Aug
RSVP: chandani.lokuge@monash.edu

pic2

MIC Seminar - Memory codes and Indigenous knowledge
N802, 20 Chancellors Walk
Event Date: Wed 17 Aug

msoconcert_4_tognetti_and_the_lark_ascending

MAPA - Tognetti And The Lark Ascending
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Fri 19 Aug

events-generic11

MIC Seminar - Pleiades Visions: Cultural Astronomy, Music, and Creativity
N802, 20 Chancellors Walk
Event Date: Wed 24 Aug