Welcome to Monash Arts Events

School of Social Sciences Seminar: The Trans-Pacific Partnership
Menzies Building 11 Room N402
Event Date: Thu 24 Apr

Eran_Neuman

Eran Neuman, Built Histories: Architectural Representations of the Holocaust
Caulfield Campus, H116, Monash University
Event Date: Mon 28 Apr

School of Social Sciences Seminar: The Psychology of Cosmopolitanism
Menzies Building 11 Room N402
Event Date: Thu 01 May

Music Web

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT SERIES - MAGIC OF FLUTE AND HARP
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 01 May

Talking so they listen: How the commercial world uses semiotics
ACJC Seminar Room, Level 8, Building H
Event Date: Fri 02 May

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES - MONASH FLUTE ENSEMBLE
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 02 May

Lyman Tower Sargent

Writers and Their World Seminar Series by Lyman Tower Sargent
Room E561 Menzies Building 11
Event Date: Mon 05 May

const

Under Construction Seminar Series
ACJC Seminar Room, Level 8, Building H
Event Date: Mon 05 May

Tender intimacies: Australia Network television to Asia.
ACJC Seminar Room, Level 8, Building H
Event Date: Tue 06 May

Arron Pic

MONASH INDIGENOUS CENTRE SEMINAR: Dr. Aaron J. Hahn Tapper
Monash Indigenous Centre Library, Building 55 level 2
Event Date: Wed 07 May

Music Web

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT SERIES - MONASH WORLD MUSIC
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 08 May

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES - MONASH BRASS ENSEMBLE and WIND SYMPHONY
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 09 May

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES – MONASH BRASS ENSEMBLE AND WIND SYMPHONY
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 09 May

Music Web

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT SERIES - MONASH SINFONIA
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 15 May

Music Web

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT SERIES - VOICE AT MONASH
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 22 May

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES - MONASH CHAMBER MUSIC
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 23 May

IMG_V2-0124

MONASH INDIGENOUS CENTRE SEMINAR: Jessica Hodgens
Monash Indigenous Centre Library, Building 55 level 2
Event Date: Wed 28 May

Music Web

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT SERIES - GUITARA-GO-GO!
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 29 May

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES - PIANO
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 30 May