Welcome to Monash Arts Events

big_thumb_ad03035ccf9b9132115227feab17893d

CFP: MAI: Trans-Asia Human Mobilities and Encounters

Event Date: Mon 01 Feb - Sat 30 Apr

maritime pic

SOSS - Maritime Boundaries in the Timor Sea: Perspectives in International Law
Monash University Law Chambers
Event Date: Mon 15 Feb

Please pre-register for this event

CHRISTOPHER BROWNING

ACJC SOPHIS - Holocaust Masterclass -The Holocaust: Perpetrators, Victims, Bystanders
Caulfield Campus, H116, Monash University
Event Date: Tue 01 Mar - Tue 19 Apr

These events are held on consecutive Tuesday evenings

©Skateistan-Kufa_Girl

Bachelor of Global Studies - Welcome Lecture
Theatre S1, 43 Rainforest Walk
Event Date: Wed 02 Mar

Please RSVP for this event

johngriffithsseminar

SZCSoM - Research Seminar- Alternative notations & unwritten practices, 1450-1750: backwaters of history, frontiers of research
Elizabeth Burchill Seminar Room, 5th Floor East Wing, Menzies Building
Event Date: Thu 03 Mar

music pic

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - Free Lunchtime Concert Series - Piano Highlights
Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music
Event Date: Thu 03 Mar

james_mustafa_2016s1

MAPA - The Last Sanctuary - James Mustafa Orchestra - FREE concert
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Sun 13 Mar

_dsc1432

MAPA - In Conversation- French music of the 20th Century
Music Auditorium
Event Date: Wed 16 Mar

Please RSVP for this event

mso_concert_1_sir_andrew_davis

MAPA - Sir Andrew Davis Conducts Mahler 5
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Fri 18 Mar

Please RSVP for this event

crop SS pic

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - Free Sound Series - Monash Art Ensemble
Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music
Event Date: Fri 01 Apr

natalia_raspopova_hr_col

MAPA - Elgar Cello Concerto
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Sun 10 Apr

Please RSVP for this event

music pic

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - Free Lunchtime Concert Series - Stoneflower
Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music
Event Date: Thu 14 Apr

prato

Broken Narratives and the Lived Body
Monash University, Prato Campus
Event Date: Mon 18 Apr - Wed 20 Apr

crop SS pic

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - Free Sound Series - Flute Ensemble
Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music
Event Date: Fri 29 Apr

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

MAPA - All Stops Out - John O’Donnell
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Sun 01 May

Please RSVP for this event

caroline_almonte_pic_from_pdf_0589

MAPA - Gold through Glass
Robert Blackwood Hall, 49 Scenic Boulevard
Event Date: Tue 03 May

Please RSVP for this event

music pic

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - Free Lunchtime Concert Series - Big Band
Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music
Event Date: Thu 05 May