Welcome to Monash Arts Events

The Second Annual Learning and Teaching Conference
Monash University, Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Wed 31 May

Australasian Jazz and Improvisation Research Network Conference 2017
Paris Cat Jazz Club
Event Date: Fri 02 Jun - Sun 04 Jun

SOSS - The Secret Society: Testimony, Perjury, and Oath in Derrida’s Later Work
N4.02, 20 Chancellors Walk, Menzies Building
Event Date: Wed 07 Jun

SOSS - Valuing Donation
State Library Victoria / Village Roadshow Theatrette
Event Date: Thu 08 Jun

MFJ Symposium - Smart City, Creative City
Chunky Move
Event Date: Thu 15 Jun

New Directions In Screen Studies II
Monash University, Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Thu 22 Jun - Fri 23 Jun

LLCL - Collaborative Translation for Migrants
Centre for Adult Education – Room B427, 4th Floor
Event Date: Wed 28 Jun

Collaborative Translation: Symposium and Workshop
Monash University, Prato Campus
Event Date: Mon 03 Jul - Tue 04 Jul

Europe's Entanglements: 25th Biennial AAEH Conference
Monash College
Event Date: Tue 11 Jul - Fri 14 Jul

SOSS - 2017 Criminology Horizons Public Lecture
State Library of Victoria
Event Date: Wed 19 Jul

MFJ - Public Service Media and the future of digital content
Caulfield Campus, Theatrette B537
Event Date: Mon 31 Jul

Translating Worlds: Migration, Memory and Culture
S901 Monash University
Event Date: Thu 17 Aug - Fri 18 Aug

MFJ - Gender matters in Australian TV
Caulfield Campus, Theatrette B537
Event Date: Mon 28 Aug

MFJ - Stories of Climate Change
Caulfield Campus, Theatrette B537
Event Date: Mon 23 Oct