Welcome to Monash Arts Events

events-generic10

Call for Papers - Australia and New Zealand American Studies Association Conference
Monash University, Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Mon 10 Nov - Sat 12 Dec

Two People Sitting In School Chairs

SoSS -Interactive Futures: Young People’s Mediated Lives in the Asia Pacific and Beyond
Caulfield Campus, H116, Monash University
Event Date: Mon 01 Dec

7pm Dinner Venue TBA

Thumbnail

Call for Abstracts - 5th ACFID University Network Conference
Monash University, Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Mon 01 Dec - Tue 20 Jan

Two People Sitting In School Chairs

SoSS -Interactive Futures: Young People’s Mediated Lives in the Asia Pacific and Beyond
Caulfield Campus, H116, Monash University
Event Date: Tue 02 Dec

7pm Dinner Venue TBA

protest

School of Social Sciences - 8th Annual Australian and New Zealand Critical Criminology Conference
Monash Law Chambers
Event Date: Thu 04 Dec - Fri 05 Dec
Call for papers: Abstracts close 30 June 2014

Cuba-bigstock-HAVANA-JULY-Unidentified-me-35507579

Sir Zelman School of Music - Street Music - An International Conference
Monash University Law Chambers
Event Date: Mon 08 Dec - Tue 09 Dec

symposium

The Second International Symposium on the Malay Musical Arts of Indonesia’s Riau Islands
Performing Arts Complex Auditorium Building 68
Event Date: Wed 14 Jan - Fri 16 Jan

call-for-papers

Call for papers - Conference on Central and West Asia and their diasporas
Monash University, Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Sat 14 Mar - Mon 16 Mar

Photo taken in Fiji by Ali Rae

International Feminist Journal of Politics Conference 2015
University of Queensland
Event Date: Thu 18 Jun - Fri 19 Jun
Call for papers: www.ifjpconference.net/call-for-papers closes Janurary 31st 2015