Welcome to Monash Arts Events

Kristian Ireland

LLCL - Ukrainian Studies Seminar - Kristian Ireland
Room H2.41, Building H, Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Thu 24 Jul

School of Philosophical, Historical, and International Studies - Expertise, Humility, and Disagreement
Krongold Centre, Building 5, Clayton Campus
Event Date: Fri 25 Jul
RSVP: to robert.simpson@monash.edu

Amy-Jill Levine, The Bible and ‘Forbidden’ Sexuality in Judaism and Christianity
Caulfield Campus, H116, Monash University
Event Date: Sun 27 Jul

david_morley_at_strid_wood_2_260908_

The Monash Literary and Cultural Research Network presents “Natural Magic” with David Morley
Room E561, 5th Floor, East Wing, Menzies Building (Building 11)
Event Date: Mon 28 Jul

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - Benjamin Opie & Peter de Jager
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 31 Jul

Picture1

GES - Seminar on the City - Tony Moore
Room E561, 5th Floor, East Wing, Menzies Building (Building 11)
Event Date: Thu 31 Jul

Image Clint eastwood

HDR-A History of Men: Clint Eastwood and Historical Representation in the American Biopic
ACJC Seminar Room, Level 8, Building H
Event Date: Mon 04 Aug

Image facebook

HDR-MFJ The global contexts of Facebook
ACJC Seminar Room, Level 8, Building H
Event Date: Mon 04 Aug

Untitled

MFJ-HDR-Under Construction Seminar Series -
ACJC Seminar Room, Level 8, Building H
Event Date: Mon 04 Aug

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - JAZZ STAFF AND STUDENTS
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 07 Aug

international flags

Bachelor of Global Studies Information Session - Dr Sarah McDonald, Director of Global Studies
Building H Room 116, Monash University Caulfield Campus
Event Date: Wed 13 Aug
RSVP: Wednesday 13 August to arts-future@monash.edu

Raid-WEB

Centre for Theatre and Performance - RAID
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 14 Aug - Sat 16 Aug

Thursday 14 August 1:00pm Thursday 14 August - Saturday 16 August 7:00 PM

SoSS - The Criminology Seminar Series - Transparency, Meaning and Truth – Challenges in Victim Advocacy Before the International Criminal Court
Menzies Building 11 Room N302
Event Date: Thu 14 Aug
RSVP: to Danielle.Tyson@monash.edu by Tuesday 12th Aug

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - Strauss and Debussy Cello Sonatas
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 14 Aug

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - George Garzone (USA) – CD release
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 21 Aug

aaron-morgan-feature

ACJC - Rwanda Revisited – Aftermath Conference Public Symposium
H1.16 Ground Floor, Building H
Event Date: Sun 24 Aug

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - Effortless Master
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 28 Aug

Pre-Paradise-Sorry-Now-WEB

Centre for Theatre and Performance - Pre-Paradise Sorry Now
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 04 Sep - Sat 06 Sep

Thursday 4 September 1:00pm Thursday 4 September - Saturday 6 September 7:00 PM

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - Geoffrey Saba
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 04 Sep

Book cover crop

Centre for Religious Studies -Mindfulness and Managing Physical and Emotional Pain
Monash University, Caulfield Campus, K3.21
Event Date: Sat 06 Sep

Awakening the Body

Centre for Theatre and Performance - Becoming Body
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 18 Sep - Sat 20 Sep

Thursday 18 September 1:00pm Thursday 18 September - Saturday 20 September 7:00 PM

Music Poster copy

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music - FREE Lunchtime Concert - Intimate Vihuela
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Thu 18 Sep

Sound

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music presents: SOUND SERIES - MONASH FLUTE ENSEMBLE
Monash University Performing Arts Complex, building 68
Event Date: Fri 19 Sep