European Studies prizewinners 2013

Undergraduate students of European Studies at Monash are being awarded prizes for their outstanding academic results in 20132.

Emily Perkins will be recognised for best first year results,  Magda Janas and Dima Rusho for best second year results, and Jamie Dew-Griffin for best third year results by Mr Bruno Scholl, Counsellor, Press Political and Information of the Delegation of the European Union to Australia, at a prizegiving as part of the European Summer School for Secondary Teachers in January 2014.

These prizes are generously sponsored by the Delegation of the European Union in Canberra.

For information on other undergraduate prizes, please visit the European Union’s Delegation to Australia Academic Awards website.