Our Staff

SusannaScarparo_screenResAssociate Professor Susanna Scarparo
Associate Dean (Education)
Building 11, Room W109 (Menzies Building)
Clayton Campus
Phone: +613 9905 0053
Email: Susanna.Scarparo@monash.edu

 

 

bio-felix-nobis-smDr Felix Nobis
Arts Faculty Transition Coordinator
Building 68, Room 213
Clayton Campus
Phone: +613 9905 9230
Email: Felix.Nobis@monash.edu

 

 

Dr Vicki Peel
Honours Coordinator
Postgraduate Coordinator
Deputy Associate Dean (Education)

Building B, Level 4, Room 414
Caulfield Campus
Phone: +613 9903 4035
Email: Vicki.Peel@monash.edu

 

 

MEvans_boardMargaret Evans
Manager, ADE Office
Phone: +613 9902 0134
Email: Margaret.Evans@monash.edu

 

 

Michael Enticott
Student Experience and Project Officer
Building 11, Room W107 (Menzies Building)
Clayton Campus
Phone: +613 9905 0006
Email: Michael.Enticott@monash.edu

 

 

ALennox_boardAnne-Maree Lennox
Executive Officer
Building 11, Room W107 (Menzies Building)
Clayton Campus
Phone: +613 9905 2983
Email: Anne-Maree.Lennox@monash.edu