Honours School and Discipline Coordinators

Honours Enquiries, Admissions and Administration ask.monash online enquiry system: http://ask.monash.edu
990 26011
Faculty of Arts Honours Convenor Associate Professor Kirsten McLean
Kirsten.McLean@monash.edu
990 52418

Schools and Centres

School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics

School of Media, Film and Journalism

School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music

School of Social Sciences

Centre for Theatre and Performance

Monash Indigenous Centre

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Science:
School of Psychological Sciences

School of Arts and Social Sciences – Malaysia

School of Social Science – South Africa

School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics

School Honours Coordinator Jonathan Benney
Jonathan.Benney@monash.edu
990 52268
Asian Languages and Studies Jonathan Benney
Jonathan.Benney@monash.edu
990 52268
English as an International Language Zhichang Xu
zhichang.Xu@monash.edu
990 52273
European Languages and Cultures Paul Bowker
paul.bowker@monash.edu
990 58797
Linguistics Anna Margetts
anna.Margetts@monash.edu
990 52290
Literary Studies Patrick Spedding
Patrick.Spedding@monash.edu
990 52132

School of Media, Film and Journalism

School Honours Coordinator Claire Perkins
Claire.Perkins@monash.edu
990 31239
Communications and Media Studies Claire Perkins
Claire.Perkins@monash.edu
990 31239
Film and Screen Studies Claire Perkins
Claire.Perkins@monash.edu
990 31239
Journalism Claire Perkins
Claire.Perkins@monash.edu
990 31239

School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies

School Honours Coordinator Kathleen Neal
Kathleen.neal@monash.edu
990 52197
Ancient Cultures (Archaeology & Ancient History and Classical Studies) Hilary Gopnik
Hilary.gopnik@monash.edu
990 53264
History Kathleen Neal
Kathleen.neal@monash.edu
990 52197
International Studies Josh Specht
Joshua.Specht@monash.edu
990 58306
Philosophy Dave Ripley c/- Monima Chadha
Monima.chadha@monash.edu
990 52989
Religion and Theology Professor Constant Mews
Constant.Mews@monash.edu
990 52185

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music

Music Honours Coordinator Samuel Dunscombe
samuel.dunscombe@monash.edu
990 53232

School of Social Sciences

School Honours Coordinator Dr Claire Spivakovsky
Claire.Spivakovsky@monash.edu
990 53260
Anthropology Paul Mason
paul.mason@monash.edu
990 56241
Criminology Kate Burns
kate.burns@monash.edu
9905 2971
Human Geography Bruce Missingham
bruce.missingham@monash.edu
990 20015
Politics and International Relations
Tom Chodor
tom.chodor@monash.edu
990 50281
Sociology JaneMaree Maher
JaneMaree.Maher@monash.edu
990 52949

Centre for Theatre and Performance

Theatre and Performance Honours Coordinator Fiona Gregory
Fiona.Gregory@monash.edu
990 59206

Monash Indigenous Centre

Indigenous Cultures and Histories Honours Coordinator Liam Brady
Liam.Brady@monash.edu
990 55244

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Science

School of Psychological Sciences

School Honours Coordinator Dr James Coxon
James.Coxon@monash.edu
990 20320
School Honours Contact psy.honours@monash.edu
9905 3968

Monash Malaysia

School of Arts and Social Sciences

School Honours Coordinator Yeoh Seng Guan
Yeoh.Seng.Guan@monash.edu
+60 3 5514 6131
Honours Administrator Choo May May
Choo.May.May@monash.edu
+60 3 5514 6124

Monash South Africa

School of Social Science

School Honours Coordinator Laurence Caromba
laurence.caromba@monash.edu
+27 11 950 4285
Honours Administrator Laurence Caromba
laurence.caromba@monash.edu
+27 11 950 4285