People

The Criminology Program boasts a team of academics who are researching and teaching in cutting edge Criminology across a broad spectrum of areas. From imprisonment to borders to alternative justice mechanisms to gendered violence to policing and beyond. This team of scholars brings research expertise that stretches from the local to the global. As researchers and teachers, this is a unique and vibrant team of Criminologists who are contributing to the development of Criminological inquiry nationally and internationally.

mary-bosworth Professor Mary Bosworth
Room W4.22 Menzies Building

mary.bosworth@monash.edu

Paddy-Rawlinson Dr Paddy Rawlinson
Room W4.07 Menzies Building

paddy.rawlinson@monash.edu

bcarlton Dr Bree Carlton
Room W4.29 Menzies Building

bree.carlton@monash.edu

Dr James Roffee Dr James Roffee
Room W4.04 Menzies Building

james.roffee@monash.edu

Dr Anna Eriksson Dr Anna Eriksson
Room W4.06 Menzies Building

anna.eriksson@monash.edu

msegrave Dr Marie Segrave
Room W4.21 Menzies Building

marie.segrave@monash.edu

asher-flynn Dr Asher Flynn
Room W4.17 Menzies Building

asher.flynn@monash.edu

Dr Claire Spivakovsky Dr Claire Spivakovsky
Room W4.27 Menzies Building

claire.spivakovsky@monash.edu

no photo

Dr Debbie Kirkwood

Deborah.Kirkwood@monash.edu

Danielle Tyson Dr Danielle Tyson
Room E4.58 Menzies Building

danielle.tyson@monash.edu

jmcculloch Professor Jude McCulloch
Room E4. 74 Menzies Building

jude.mcculloch@monash.edu

WeberPhotoMonash Associate Professor Leanne Weber
Room W4.12 Menzies Building

leanne.weber@monash.edu

spickering Professor Sharon Pickering
Room E4.73 Menzies Building

sharon.pickering@monash.edu

International Visiting Scholars

Monash Criminology is pleased to be hosting an esteemed group of International Visiting Scholars for 2014 including Prof Steve Tombs and Dr Sharon Shalev.