People

  • The Criminology Program boasts a team of academics who are researching and teaching in cutting edge Criminology across a broad spectrum of areas. From imprisonment to borders to alternative justice mechanisms to gendered violence to policing and beyond. This team of scholars brings research expertise that stretches from the local to the global. As researchers and teachers, this is a unique and vibrant team of Criminologists who are contributing to the development of Criminological inquiry nationally and internationally.

    Paddy-Rawlinson Dr Paddy Rawlinson

    Room W4.07 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: paddy.rawlinson@monash.edu

    mary-bosworth Professor Mary Bosworth

    Room W4.22 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: mary.bosworth@monash.edu

    bcarlton Dr Bree Carlton

    Room W4.29 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: bree.carlton@monash.edu

    Dr Anna Eriksson Dr Anna Eriksson

    Room W4.06 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: anna.eriksson@monash.edu

    asher-flynn Dr Asher Flynn

    Room W4.17 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: asher.flynn@monash.edu

    no photo Dr Debbie Kirkwood

    e: Deborah.Kirkwood@monash.edu

    jmcculloch Professor Jude McCulloch

    Room E4. 74 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: jude.mcculloch@monash.edu

    spickering Professor Sharon Pickering

    Room E4.73 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: sharon.pickering@monash.edu

    Dr James Roffee Dr James Roffee

    Room W4.04 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: james.roffee@monash.edu

    msegrave Dr Marie Segrave

    Room W4.21 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: marie.segrave@monash.edu

    Dr Claire Spivakovsky Dr Claire Spivakovsky

    Room W4.27 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: claire.spivakovsky@monash.edu

    Danielle Tyson Dr Danielle Tyson

    Room E4.58 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: danielle.tyson@monash.edu

    WeberPhotoMonash Dr Leanne Weber

    Room W4.12 Building 11 (Menzies)

    e: leanne.weber@monash.edu

    International Visiting Scholars

    Monash Criminology is pleased to be hosting an esteemed group of International Visiting Scholars for 2014 including Prof Steve Tombs and Dr Sharon Shalev.