Chinese Studies Unit Coordinators

Chinese Introductory 1 & 2 ATS1001/2001 & ATS1002/2002

Mr Scott Grant,
phone 9905 5365
email: scott.grant@monash.edu

Chinese Intermediate 1 & 2 ATS2003/2004

Dr Robert Irving,
phone 9905 2227
email: robert.irving@monash.edu

Chinese Proficient 1 & 2
ATS2/3005 & ATS2/3006

Dr Lijun Bi,
phone 9905 8132
email: lijun.bi@monash.edu

Chinese Advanced 1 & 2 ATS3007/3008

Dr Hui Huang,
phone 9905 2211
email: hui.huang@monash.edu

Chinese Advanced 3 & 4 ATS3009/3010

Ms Hui Xu
phone 9905 2954
email: hui.xu@monash.edu

Chinese Advanced 5 & 6 ATS3011/3012

Ms Hui Xu
phone 9905 2954
email: hui.xu@monash.edu

Chinese Translation 1 & 2 ATS1959/1940

Mr Chunming Shan
phone 9905 5365
email: chunming.shan@monash.edu

Chinese Translation for Professional Purposes 1 & 2 ATS2043/2044

Ms Hailan Paulsen
phone 9905 8066
email: hailan.paulsen@monash.edu

From Translation to Interpreting in Chinese 1 & 2 ATS3045/3046

Ms Hailan Paulsen
phone 9905 8066
email: hailan.paulsen@monash.edu

Chinese Business Translation 1 & 2 ATS3013/3014

Ms Candy Wang
phone 9902 0212
email: candy.wang@monash.edu

Chinese Online Media ATS3037/3038

Mr Scott Grant,
phone 9905 5365
email: scott.grant@monash.edu

Understanding Modern China / Understanding Contemporary China ATS2039/2040

Professor Gloria Davies
phone 9905 2234
email: gloria.davies@monash.edu

Chinese media analysis ATS3041/3042

Dr Zhiqun Chen
Phone
email: zhiqun.chen@monash.edu