Visiting Scholars

Each year the ACJC invites Visiting Scholars to contribute to the teaching, research and public life of the Centre. We thanks the following donors for funding our Visiting Scholars Program. Please send all inquiries to the ACJC Director, Mark Baker

VISITING SCHOLARS 2013             2014                                          
Visiting Scholar in Jewish History Professor Hasia Diner Professor Steven Zipperstein
Visiting Scholar in Contemporary Jewish Culture Professor Deborah Dash Moore
Visiting Scholar in Israel and Middle East Studies Dr Tom Segev (2012), Dr Daniel Gordis Professor Eyal Zisser
Dr Jan Randa Aftermath Conference Scholars Professor Ben KiernanProfessor Richard Bessel
Dr Jan Randa Visiting Scholar in Holocaust & Genocide Studies Professor Christopher Browning
Jacob Kronhill Visiting Scholar in Yiddish Culture Professor Michael Steinlauf Professor Jeffrey Shandler