Contact Us

The ACJC is located at the Caulfield campus 8th floor, Building H, 900 Dandenong Road, Caulfield East. 

If you would like to join our email list for our events and public programs, please subscribe here. To receive our Newsletters add your mailing address to the subscription form.

General Inquiries +61 3 9905 2172 acjc@monash.edu
Coursework Inquiries Arts Faculty Office ask.monash
Director ACJC Assoc. Professor Mark Baker mark.baker@monash.edu
ACJC Events Helen Midler helen.midler@monash.edu
ACJC Honours Coordinator Dr Karen Auerbach karen.auerbach@monash.edu
ACJC Postgraduate Coursework Dr Karen Auerbach karen.auerbach@monash.edu
ACJC Research (HDR) Coordinator Professor Leah Garrett leah.garrett@monash.edu
ACJC Undergraduate Coordinator Dr Noah Shenker noah.shenker@monash.edu
Overseas intensive units Cathy O’Brien cathy.obrien@monash.edu
Aftermath Conference Dr Miriam Munz aftermath@monash.edu

 

  • About ACJC: Mission

    The ACJC’s mission is to research and teach, in its breadth and diversity, the significance…

  • Thank you to our supporters

    The Australian Centre for Jewish Civilisation would like to acknowledge and thank our donors for…

  • Advisory Board

    The ACJC is governed by Monash University regulations and an Advisory Board composed of university and…

  • Gifts & Bequests

    Over the past five years, the generosity of donors to our Centre has transformed the…

  • Visiting Scholars

    Each year the ACJC invites Visiting Scholars to contribute to the teaching, research and public…

  • Our Centre

    The ACJC is an interdisciplinary centre that sits within the School of Philosophical, Historical and…

  • Past events

    The ACJC offers a diverse public program of lectures, seminars and symposia. Past events at…